China

Armin Yan

  • Tel. +86 512 5320 8833
  • animg.yan@ktp-online.de

Deutschland

Dominik Brandt

  • PLZ: 40-49, 50-59, 60-69
  • Tel. 06834 - 9210852
  • dominik.brandt@ktp-online.de

Marcus Wohlfahrt

  • PLZ: 33-37, 70-79
  • Tel. 06834 - 9210842
  • marcus.wohlfahrt@ktp-online.de

Raimund Baierschmitt

  • PLZ: 80-89, 90-99
  • Tel. 06834 - 9210836
  • raimund.baierschmitt@ktp-online.de

Pavlina Adrian

  • PLZ: 01-09
  • Tel. 00420 - 607064093
  • pavlina.adrian@ktp-online.de

Frankreich

Benoît Hespel

  • Tel. +33786943085
  • benoit.hespel@ktp-online.de

Maryline Jager

  • Tel. 06834 - 9210856
  • maryline.jager@ktp-online.de

Italien

Piero D’Agosto

  • Tel. +39 380 781 2928
  • piero.dagosto@ktp-online.de

Carlos Prieto-Milanes

  • Tel. 06834 - 921039
  • carlos.prieto@ktp-online.de

Niederlande

Franz Kehr

  • Tel. 06834 - 921023
  • franz.kehr@ktp-online.de

Nordic

Hartmut Lutz

  • Tel. 06834 - 9210851
  • hartmut.lutz@ktp-online.de

Polen

Klaudiusz Kazuba

  • Tel. +48 739 591 972
  • klaudiusz.kaszuba@ktp-online.de

Portugal

Jacobo Lopez

  • Tel. 0034 680 66 93 11
  • jacobo.lopez@ktp-online.de

Spanien

Jacobo Lopez

  • Tel. 0034 680 66 93 11
  • jacobo.lopez@ktp-online.de

Türkei

Hartmut Lutz

  • Tel. 06834 - 9210851
  • hartmut.lutz@ktp-online.de

UK

Hartmut Lutz

  • Tel. 06834 - 9210851
  • hartmut.lutz@ktp-online.de

USA

Hartmut Lutz

  • Tel. 06834 - 9210851
  • hartmut.lutz@ktp-online.de